Board Members

NJTP Board of Directors

Philip Siordia

Ali Ordoñez
Vice President

Board Members:

Mercedes Ramos

Rene Rodriques

Flo Sanchez

Barbara Tscherne

The photo below shows some of NJTP’s founding board members along with a collection of trophies each of them had earned:


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close